How Was Your Experience at Auto Palace?

What are our customers saying about their shopping experience at the Auto Palace dealership and working with our team? Visitors to our site can view our most recent customer reviews and testimonials featured below. Additionally, if you’ve done business with us in the past, we’d love to hear from you! Let us know about your time here at Auto Palace!

38 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
37
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is our second purchase from them. Took excellent care of us, last time and this time.Gave us more than fair amount for our trade, and fixed the oil leak, even though we bought it AS IS
Robert Ellis
2018-05-25
I purchased this 2016 Lexus nx200t from Pamela on dec 14th and not 1 complaint easy to get approved did it mostly via text.. but the service was great overall will buy again or refer
CARL T MARTIN
2020-01-29
What a great experience buying my first car wouldn’t have a choosen any where else to go. Got me approved Test drove And had me out the door.
Tanya Richardson
2019-12-09
I had a hard time looking a nice car but auto palace made it happen and there customer service is great and they where consistent even when I was ready to give up
Jayla
2019-11-29
Great experience! The entire staff delivered top notch service. There are many quality cars to choose from as well as many finance options. Well worth the drive!!
Suitman
2019-11-19
I bought a 2017 Chevy Cruze and I love my car! Josh was great, from the minute I inquired about the car! He worked with my budget and was able to get me a great interest rate!! I am a first time buyer and was super Afraid of a high interest rate but he got me together! I’ll forever recommend everybody I know to auto palace! Thank you!
DD
2019-10-25
Great service ! Don’t have good credit but they worked with me to have me leave happy with the car I wanted !! Josh was amazing he got it done !
Whitney Eafford
2019-08-02
Came inside to find a car and sure did it was a good experience and fast service prices are good as well as quality of many vehicles
Anthony Taylor
2019-07-15
Josh was great! Not pushy at all and he got me in the car I wanted in like 20 minutes. Bought the 2016 Mercedes Benz class 250. I LOVE IT!
Tanner
2019-07-10
Josh is awesome highly reccomend for getting your first car! Come shop with him today! You will. Ot leave disappointed nor feeling pressured. He is the man!!
Derrek Johnson
2019-07-10